Executive Committee

Region 3 Behavioral Health Executive Committee

Melissa Mezo,Chair (term exp. 12/2022)
Health Professional
300 S. 23rd Street
Boise, Idaho 83702
208-345-1170 ext 4202
mmezo@trhs.org

Joy Husmann, Vice Chair (term exp. 12/2022)
Hospital Representative
303 N. Allumbaugh Street
Boise, Idaho 83703
208-871-1741
Joy.Husmann@uhsinc.com

Dr. Christopher Partridge
(term exp. 12/2023)
Substance Use Disorder Advocate
Terry Reilly Health Services
208-208-466-7869
cpartridge@trhs.org

Mark Rekow (term exp. 12/2022)
Gem County Commissioner
415 East Main Street
Emmett, Idaho 83617
208-365-4561
commissioners@co.gem.id.us

Marc Shigeta (term exp. 12/2022)
Payette County Commissioner
1130 3rd Ave. North
Payette, Idaho 83661
208-642-6000
mshigeta@payettecounty.org

Heather Taylor (term exp. 12/2022)
Program Manager, Region 3 DHW
3402 Franklin Rd
Caldwell, Idaho 83605
208-455-7057
Heather.Taylor@dhw.idaho.gov

Penny Jones (term exp. 12/2021)
Adult MH Consumer Rep.
P.O. Box 584
Bruneau, Idaho 83604
208-845-2115
Pennyjones1952@gmail.com