Executive Committee

Region 3 Behavioral Health Executive Committee

Kelly Aberasturi (term exp. 12/2020)
Owyhee County Commissioner
PO Box 128
Murphy, ID  83650
208-495-2421
kaberasturi@co.owyhee.id.us

Penny Jones (term exp. 12/2021)
Adult MH Consumer Rep.
P.O. Box 584
Bruneau, Idaho 83604
208-845-2115
Penny.jones@sd365.us

Melissa Mezo,Chair (term exp. 12/2022)
Health Professional
300 S. 23rd Street
Boise, Idaho 83702
208-345-1170 ext 4202
mmezo@trhs.org

Mark Rekow (term exp. 12/2020)
Gem County Commissioner
415 East Main Street
Emmett, Idaho 83617
208-365-4561
commissioners@co.gem.id.us

Marc Shigeta (term exp. 12/2020)
Payette County Commissioner
1130 3rd Ave. North
Payette, Idaho 83661
Phone: 208-642-6000
mshigeta@payettecounty.org

Victoria Patterson (term exp. 12/2020)
Adult SUD Consumer Rep.
AAFV
1505 Hope Lane
Caldwell, Idaho 83605
victoria@aafvhope.org

Heather Taylor (term exp. 12/2022)
Program Manager, Region 3 DHW
3402 Franklin Rd
Caldwell, Idaho 83605
208-455-7057
Heather.Taylor@dhw.idaho.gov