Current Members

Region 3 Behavioral Health Current Members

Charles Christiansen (term exp. 12/2021)
Family Member of Adult SUD Consumer
303 N. Allumbaugh Street Boise, Idaho 83703
208-871-1744
Charles.christiansen@uhsinc.com

Heather Taylor (term exp. 12/2022)
Program Manager, Region 3 DHW
3402 Franklin Rd
Caldwell, Idaho 83605
208-455-7057
Heather.Taylor@dhw.idaho.gov

Cynthia Mauzerall (term exp. 12/2020)
Family Member of Adult MH Consumer Director of Counseling
The College of Idaho
208-459-5561
CMauzerall@collegeofidaho.edu

Marc Shigeta (term exp. 12/2020)
Payette County Commissioner
1130 3rd Ave. North
Payette, Idaho 83661
208-642-6000
mshigeta@payettecounty.org

Penny Dunham (term exp. 12/2022)
Clinical Supervisor, Region 3 DHW
515 North 16th Street
Payette, Idaho 83661
208-642-6416
dunhamp@dhw.idaho.gov

Joy Husmann, Vice Chair (term exp. 12/2022)
Hospital Representative
303 N. Allumbaugh Street
Boise, Idaho 83703
208-871-1741
Joy.Husman@uhsinc.com

Tricia Lofton (term exp. 12/2020)
Parent of a Child w/ MH
PO Box 1496
Caldwell, Idaho 83605
208-459-6330 ext 111 (office)
tricia@aafvhope.org

Kelly Aberasturi (term exp. 12/2020)
Owyhee County Commissioner
PO Box 128
Murphy, ID  83650
208-495-2421
kaberasturi@co.owyhee.id.us

Greg Dickerson (term exp. 12/2021)
MH Treatment Provider
Human Supports of Idaho
4477 W Emerald Ste C100
Boise ID 83706
208-208-321-0160
gdickerson@humansupports.com

Mark Rekow (term exp. 12/2020)
Gem County Commissioner
415 East Main Street
Emmett, Idaho 83617
208-365-4561
commissioners@co.gem.id.us

Lina Smith (term exp. 12/2021)
SUD Treatment Provider
709 Dearborn Street
Caldwell, Idaho 83605
208-376-7083 ext 1116
linas@recovery4lifeidaho.com

Penny Jones (term exp.12/2021)
Adult MH Consumer Rep.
P.O. Box 584
Bruneau, Idaho 83604
208-845-2115
Penny.jones@sd365.us

Susan Wiebe (term exp. 12/2022)
3rd Judicial District Court Judge
256 E. Court Street
Weiser, Idaho 83672
208-642-6000
djwiebe@co.washington.id.us

Laura Raynor (term exp. 12/2021)
Mental Health Advocate
1031 West Sanetta St.
Nampa, ID 83651
208-466-7443
L.Rayno@id.ambitions.org

Melissa Mezo,Chair (term exp. 12/2022)
Health Professional
300 S. 23rd Street
Boise, Idaho 83702
208-345-1170 ext 4202
mmezo@trhs.org

Richard Ferrera (term exp. 12/2021)
Law Enforcement Representative Sergeant, City of Caldwell Police Dept.
110 S. 5th
Caldwell, Idaho 83605
208-455-4558
rferrera@cityofcaldwell.org

Dr Christopher Partridge (term exp. 12/2019)
Substance Use Disorder Advocate
Terry Reilly Health Services
208-208-466-7869
cpartridge@trhs.org

 

Alex Zamora (term exp. 12/2020)
Education Rep.
1965 S Eagle Road Suite 190
Meridian, Idaho 83642
208-740-9965
AZamora@idahova.org

Dahlia Stender (term exp. 12/2022)
Chief JPO, Washington County
256 E. Court Street
Weiser, Idaho 83672
208-414-0606
juvenile@co.washington.id.us

Victoria Patterson (term exp.12/2020)
Adult SUD Consumer Rep.
AAFV
1508 Hope Lane
Caldwell, Idaho 83605
victoria@aafvhope.org

Michelle Sundquist (term exp. 12/2020)
Adult Corrections Representative
Clinician for Probation and Parole
3110 E. Cleveland Boulevard
Caldwell, Idaho 83605
208-454-7601
msundqui@idoc.idaho.gov

Gina Osterloth (term exp. 12/2020)
Parent of a Child w/ SUD
Restored – Redeemed & Renewed
512 Elmwood Dr
208-466-5653
Gina.0@restored-redeemed-renewed.com

Jeri Gowen, LCPC (term exp. 12/2022)
Certified Prevention Specialist
1909 S. 10th Ave
Caldwell, Idaho 84607
208-866-8763
Jeri.gowen@vallivue.org