Calendar

The Southwest District Board of Health will hold their monthly Board Meetings on the following dates:

 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020*                           Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020*                         Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020                               Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020                                  Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020                                   Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Thursday, June 11, 2020**                             Tuesday, December 15, 2020*

 

The Board of Health meetings will be held from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. at Southwest District Health, Room 324, 13307 Miami Lane, Caldwell, Idaho.

This public notice satisfies the notice of meeting requirements in Idaho Code 74-204(1), Open Meeting Law.  This document is posted in the principal office of Southwest District Health where the Board of Health meetings are held.

If you have any questions, please contact Nikole Zogg at 208-455-5317.

 

* These meetings will be held from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. to allow for winter driving conditions.

** The June meeting date has been changed to Thursday, June 11, 2020 from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.