CRP Meeting Calendar

District 3 Citizen Review Panel will hold their monthly Panel Meetings on the following dates:

Tuesday, January 05, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021

The Southwest District Citizen Review Panel will hold their monthly Panel Meetings on the following dates from 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. at Southwest District Health, Clinic Services Classroom, 13307 Miami Lane, Caldwell, Idaho.

Note: Due to COVID 19, meetings of the Panel for 2021 will be held via video conference until further notice.

For access information please contact barbara.felty@phd3.idaho.gov.

This public notice satisfies the notice of meeting requirements in Idaho Code 74-204(1), Open Meeting Law.  This document is posted in the principal office of Southwest District Health where the CRP meetings are held.

If you have any questions, please contact Nikole Zogg at 208‐455‐5300.